Contact Us

Boyer Ellis Signing Contract

Order Online

Click Here: Online Order Form

The Team

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Uremovich

Chief Operations Officer

John Black
john.black@pls.co

Chief Financial Officer

Aerika Hutton
aerika.hutton@pls.co

Business Development

Ryan Boyer
ryan.boyer@pls.co

Payroll Management

Connie Wade
connie.wade@pls.co

safety manager

Fernando Patino
fernando.patino@pls.co

HR / Operations

Misha Kennedy
misha.kennedy@pls.co

HIRING MANAGER

Cory Burfield
cory.burfield@pls.co

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ken Cull
ken.cull@pls.co

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Michael Kaul
michael.kaul@pls.co

Senior ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ryan Ellis
ryan.ellis@pls.co 

Safety Hotline

For compliance questions or emergencies call:
855-PLS-SAFE

To inquire about safety services and all other Safety Related Questions please contact: safety@pls.co

Corporate Address

50 South Park Blvd.
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-865-7757 Office
317-865-4757 Fax